Show all

    Are all your products vegetarian?

    All our products are suitable for vegetarians, except for our chocolates due to dairy. Hempura is registered with The Vegan Society.

    Last Updated on 16/01/2020

    Comments are closed.

    Join Waitlist We will inform you when your product is ready for shipment in our delivery center. Simply leave your email address below.
    Email Quantity Your email address is used solely for the purpose of the mail alert and then deleted.
    Your Basket